Your Cart is Currently Empty

Have questions? Click here!

Mini Smiley Cookies

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Product Reviews

Write a Review

Mini Smiley Cookies - 24 Wrapped Sugar Cookies Perfect for Sharing!

Taste
Value
Quality
35 Review(s)

Our Original Mini Smiley Cookies - 24 Wrapped Sugar Cookies Perfect for Sharing

This gift includes:

  - 24 individually wrapped 2.5 inch round Mini Smiley Cookies

  - All cookies are baked fresh and are:

- Nut Free (peanut and tree nut free)

  - Certified Kosher (OU - Dairy)

  - Under 90 Calories apiece 

  - Incudes Free Gift Message!

 

These cookies are baked fresh the weekday after the order is placed and then wrapped and shipped out the following weekday (for example if your order is placed on a Monday, they will be baked on Tuesday and wrapped and shipped out on Wednesday).

$17.99

Items 11 to 20 of 35 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
awesome cookies Review by jacks dad
Quality
Taste
Value

my son loves these cookies so much I have to buy some in advance in keep them in the freezer..

(Posted on 12/27/11)

Great idea.... Review by Jemmygirl
Quality
Taste
Value

Terrific size for a grade school snack, as the large smiley is sometimes a bit big for the kids. The packaging is fantastic and not a broken cookie in the bunch.

(Posted on 12/20/11)

Great cookies! Review by Coach
Quality
Taste
Value

I love these cookies!

(Posted on 12/1/11)

YUMMY! Review by Bev
Quality
Taste
Value

I ordered the cookies as a treat for my family for Halloween. They arrived exactly as promised and were consumed by everyone! I appreciate the "NUT FREE FACILITY" as my 3 year grandson is VERY allergic to peanuts. Thank you!

(Posted on 11/7/11)

The cookies were fabulously wonderful! Review by Maureen
Quality
Taste
Value

I purchased the cookies for my mother-in-law who is in the hospital. They made her entire week! She told me I didn't have to send her anything, BUT if I was to send her anything more, that she wanted me to send her more smiley cookies!

(Posted on 11/7/11)

EXCELLENT! Review by Anna
Quality
Taste
Value

My kids love these. They're an excellent cookie - right amount of sweetness without going overboard. Perfect size to enjoy without guilt. We only buy kosher foods in our home - never been so happy as the day these became kosher certified!

(Posted on 10/16/11)

The kids LOVED the cookies! Review by Gamma
Quality
Taste
Value

Got the cookies for my mother's birthday party, and they were a huge hit. They taste almost like the tea cakes my grandmother made.

(Posted on 10/13/11)

Yummy Review by Aim
Quality
Taste
Value

For my wife who is a Pittsburgh native. She loved them!!! So did I.

(Posted on 10/8/11)

Excellent Review by TooTs
Quality
Taste
Value

These cookies were sent to Afghanistan for my daughter's birthday. They arrived fresh and intact. She loved having a "Pittsburgh" birthday.

(Posted on 9/5/11)

Excellent Product, Excellent Service Review by Jordan
Quality
Taste
Value

I order these for my wife and kids any time I have to go out of town. They are always delivered promptly and appreciated. If I am lucky, I get to have a cookie or two when I return.

Excellent company.

(Posted on 8/31/11)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Smiley Cookies - 24 Wrapped Sugar Cookies Perfect for Sharing!

  •  
    Rate This Product
    Taste
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields