Your Cart is Currently Empty

Have questions? Click here!

Order Original Smiley Cookies

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Product Reviews

Write a Review

One Dozen Original Smiley Cookies

Quality
Taste
Value
144 Review(s)

Please note that we now offer a 10 Pack of Wrapped Original Smiley Cookies for just $12.99 plus shipping. If you would prefer that product, just click here

The prototype. The icon. The one-and-only Smiley Cookie — a classic American sentiment, revered by young and old, that says happiness, warmth, yes and more — baked fresh in our ovens, sent straight to your door! That rhymes.

This gift includes:

  - Twelve 4” inch Round Original Smiley Cookies

  - All cookies are baked fresh and are also:

- Nut Free (peanut and tree nut free)

  - Certified Kosher (OU - Dairy)

These cookies are baked fresh and shipped out on the weekday after the order is placed 

$15.99

Items 11 to 20 of 144 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
West Coast arrival Review by rlloyd424
Value
Quality
Taste

I ordered the Christmas basket. It arrived here in Seattle, fresh and yummy. I don't know how they do it, but they are great. Also loved the free shipping.

(Posted on 12/3/12)

Cookies excellent as allways Review by Bruno
Taste
Value
Quality

Had a horrible experience with Fed Ex. First they were to deliver to a hospital on Sat and they "went to the wrong door" so just left. Daughter got discharged on Mon, I changed the delivery and they did not change the label and Tue delivered to the hospital and then brought it back to the station. Delivered on Wed.

(Posted on 11/5/12)

Wonderfully Delicious!! Review by Granny
Taste
Value
Quality

Purchased these for my college grandson....He loved the taste of home, since he grew up in Pgh. and the Smiley Cookie was a memory of his excursions to his favorite restaurant, Eat & Park.

(Posted on 11/3/12)

Scrumptious Review by lin
Taste
Value
Quality

Bought these for my married daughter. She used to have a roommate at college from Pittsburgh who would always bring these cookies back after a school break at home. She loved them then and when I purchased them for her now it put a big smile on her face. They were so fresh and tasty and melt in your mouth. Wonderful

(Posted on 11/3/12)

excellent Review by judy
Taste
Value
Quality

My mom lov es the cookies!

(Posted on 8/11/12)

sugarmomma Review by rosa
Taste
Value
Quality

These are soooo pretty!! And delicious!!!!

(Posted on 7/13/12)

think very highly of your products Review by Nanette
Taste
Value
Quality

Products come in a first rate packaging, very little breakage if at
all. Products are fresh and enjoyable for young and old.

(Posted on 6/28/12)

The smiles are contagious! Review by 1-2-4H
Quality
Taste
Value

I purchased these smiley cookies to share with all of the bowlers on my husbands league for his birthday. It was a first time purchase and they were a hit! Also, the boxes they are shipped in are fantastic too! I am already looking for reasons to order more!

(Posted on 1/15/12)

Delicious! Review by LaCornista
Quality
Taste
Value

I've ordered twice so far and will continue to place orders. The cookies are delicious. The recipe tastes different from other sugar cookie recipes, so be prepared for a unique and yummy experience. Delivery was very quick and the packaging in the shipping boxes was very well designed to protect the cookies from breaking. The presentation is what one would expect when ordering something much more expensive than these. If you're getting these for younger kids or for adults who might be watching what they eat, I recommend the mini size. At 2.5-inch diameter, it's easy to eat as many or as few as you'd like! I think the full-sized cookies are 4 inches in delicious diameter.

(Posted on 1/15/12)

Loved them! What a treat!~ Review by brody
Taste
Value
Quality

The cookies arrived on time to my son and his roommates before Christmas! They loved the cookies! Fresh and yummy!! Thank you for putting a "Smile" on tired college students! Will purchase from you again!

(Posted on 1/3/12)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: One Dozen Original Smiley Cookies

  •  
    Rate This Product
    Quality
    Taste
    Value

* Required Fields